record
New Freedom Center
Bismarck, ND
OUD treatment; medication status not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.
Care and medication
- Care types
- Substance use treatment, Detoxification Source
- Care settings
- Hospital inpatient/24-hour hospital inpatient, Outpatient, Residential/24-hour residential, Hospital inpatient detoxification, Hospital inpatient treatment, Outpatient day treatment or partial hospitalization, Intensive outpatient treatment, Regular outpatient treatment, Residential detoxification, Long-term residential, Short-term residential Source
- OUD medication support
- OUD treatment; medication status not reported Source
- Opioid treatment responses
- Does not use MAT for opioid use disorders Source
- Detoxification services
- Alcohol Detoxification, Benzodiazepines Detoxification, Cocaine Detoxification, Methamphetamines detoxification, Opioids detoxification Source
- Treatment approaches
- Anger management, Brief intervention, Cognitive behavioral therapy, Community reinforcement plus vouchers, Motivational interviewing, Matrix Model, Relapse prevention, Substance use disorder counseling, 12-step facilitation Source
Payment and access
- Payment methods
- IHS/Tribal/Urban (ITU) funds, Medicaid, Private health insurance, Cash or self-payment, State-financed health insurance plan other than Medicaid Source
- Telehealth reported
- No Source
- Transportation assistance
- No Source
- Ancillary services
- Case management service, Mental health services, Social skills development, Integrated primary care services Source
Populations and oversight
- Age groups
- Young Adults, Adults Source
- Special programs
- Young adults, Adult women, Pregnant/postpartum women, Adult men, Criminal justice (other than DUI/DWI)/Forensic clients, Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders, Clients with HIV or AIDS, Clients who have experienced sexual abuse, Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence, Clients who have experienced trauma Source
- Co-occurring treatment reported
- Yes Source
- All oversight and accreditation responses
- State substance use treatment agency Source
- Facility operation
- Private for-profit organization Source
- Directory field completeness
- 100 / 100 Source
Source trail
- FindTreatment.gov treatment locatorObserved 2026-08-10
Research workflow
Compare a complete shortlist
Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.
Open Treatment Record