Return to Record Maps

record

Woodlake Addiction Recovery Center

Baton Rouge, LA

OUD treatment; medication status not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.

Facility contact

Main phone
225-924-1910 Source
Website
https://www.woodlakecenter.com Source
Directory address
10473 Old Hammond Highway Source
ZIP code
70816 Source
Map precision
FindTreatment.gov listed coordinate Source

Care and medication

Care types
Substance use treatment Source
Care settings
Outpatient, Outpatient day treatment or partial hospitalization, Intensive outpatient treatment, Regular outpatient treatment Source
OUD medication support
OUD treatment; medication status not reported Source
Opioid treatment responses
Does not use MAT for opioid use disorders Source
Treatment approaches
Anger management, Brief intervention, Cognitive behavioral therapy, Contingency management/motivational incentives, Community reinforcement plus vouchers, Motivational interviewing, Matrix Model, Relapse prevention, Substance use disorder counseling, Telemedicine/telehealth therapy, Trauma-related counseling, 12-step facilitation Source

Payment and access

Payment methods
Medicare, Medicaid, Federal military insurance (e.g., TRICARE), Private health insurance, Cash or self-payment, State-financed health insurance plan other than Medicaid Source
Telehealth reported
Yes Source
Transportation assistance
Yes Source
Ancillary services
Acupuncture, Case management service, Child care for clients' children, Domestic violence services, including family or partner, Early intervention for HIV, Mental health services, Social skills development, Transportation assistance, Integrated primary care services, Suicide prevention services Source

Populations and oversight

Age groups
Young Adults, Adults, Seniors Source
Special programs
Young adults, Adult women, Pregnant/postpartum women, Adult men, Seniors or older adults, Veterans, Active duty military, Members of military families, Criminal justice (other than DUI/DWI)/Forensic clients, Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders, Clients with HIV or AIDS, Clients who have experienced sexual abuse, Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence, Clients who have experienced trauma Source
Co-occurring treatment reported
Yes Source
Reported independent accreditors
Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities (CARF) Source
All oversight and accreditation responses
State department of health, Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities (CARF), Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) Source
Facility operation
Private for-profit organization Source
Directory field completeness
100 / 100 Source

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.

Open Treatment Record