Return to Record Maps

record

Gateway Community Services Inc - Boys Recovery Center 13 to 17

Jacksonville, FL

OUD treatment; medication status not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.

Facility contact

Main phone
904-646-4889 x1320 Source
Website
https://www.gwjax.com Source
Directory address
940 Bridier Street Source
ZIP code
32206 Source
Map precision
FindTreatment.gov listed coordinate Source

Care and medication

Care types
Substance use treatment Source
Care settings
Hospital inpatient/24-hour hospital inpatient, Residential/24-hour residential, Hospital inpatient treatment, Long-term residential Source
OUD medication support
OUD treatment; medication status not reported Source
Opioid treatment responses
Does not use MAT for opioid use disorders Source
Other pharmacotherapies
Medication for mental disorders Source
Treatment approaches
Anger management, Cognitive behavioral therapy, Contingency management/motivational incentives, Motivational interviewing, Relapse prevention, Substance use disorder counseling, Trauma-related counseling, 12-step facilitation Source

Payment and access

Payment methods
Federal, or any government funding for substance use treatment programs, Private health insurance, Cash or self-payment Source
Payment assistance
Payment assistance (check with facility for details), Sliding fee scale (fee is based on income and other factors) Source
Telehealth reported
No Source
Transportation assistance
No Source
Language services
Sign language services for the deaf and hard of hearing Source
Ancillary services
Case management service, Domestic violence services, including family or partner, Early intervention for HIV, Mental health services, Social skills development, Suicide prevention services Source

Populations and oversight

Age groups
Children/Adolescents Source
Special programs
Adolescents, Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders, Clients with HIV or AIDS, Clients who have experienced sexual abuse, Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence, Clients who have experienced trauma Source
Co-occurring treatment reported
Yes Source
Reported independent accreditors
Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities (CARF) Source
All oversight and accreditation responses
State substance use treatment agency, State department of health, Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities (CARF) Source
Facility operation
Private non-profit organization Source
Directory field completeness
100 / 100 Source

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.

Open Treatment Record