Return to Record Maps

record

Richmond CBOC

Richmond, IN

OUD treatment not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.

Facility contact

Main phone
765-973-6915 Source
Website
https://www.va.gov/dayton-health-care/locations/richmond-va-clinic/ Source
Directory address
1010 North J Street Source
ZIP code
47374 Source
Map precision
FindTreatment.gov listed coordinate Source

Care and medication

OUD medication support
OUD treatment not reported Source

Payment and access

Telehealth reported
No Source
Transportation assistance
No Source

Populations and oversight

Co-occurring treatment reported
No Source
Facility operation
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, Federal Government Source
Directory field completeness
80 / 100 Source

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.

Open Treatment Record