Return to Record Maps

record

Central Plains Center - Outpatient Youth SA Program

Plainview, TX

OUD treatment; medication status not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.

Facility contact

Main phone
806-291-4481 Source
Intake phone
806-213-1105 Source
Website
https://centralplains.org Source
Directory address
602 West 6th Street Source
ZIP code
79072 Source
Map precision
FindTreatment.gov listed coordinate Source

Care and medication

Care types
Substance use treatment Source
Care settings
Outpatient, Regular outpatient treatment Source
OUD medication support
OUD treatment; medication status not reported Source
Opioid treatment responses
Does not use MAT for opioid use disorders Source
Treatment approaches
Anger management, Brief intervention, Cognitive behavioral therapy, Contingency management/motivational incentives, Motivational interviewing, Matrix Model, Relapse prevention, Substance use disorder counseling, Telemedicine/telehealth therapy, Trauma-related counseling, 12-step facilitation Source

Payment and access

Payment methods
Federal, or any government funding for substance use treatment programs, Medicaid, Private health insurance, Cash or self-payment, SAMHSA funding/block grants Source
Telehealth reported
Yes Source
Transportation assistance
Yes Source
Ancillary services
Case management service, Social skills development, Transportation assistance Source

Populations and oversight

Age groups
Children/Adolescents, Young Adults, Adults Source
Special programs
Adolescents, Criminal justice (other than DUI/DWI)/Forensic clients, Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders, Clients with co-occurring pain and substance use disorders, Clients who have experienced sexual abuse, Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence, Clients who have experienced trauma Source
Co-occurring treatment reported
Yes Source
Reported independent accreditors
Council on Accreditation (COA) Source
All oversight and accreditation responses
State substance use treatment agency, State department of health, Council on Accreditation (COA), SAMHSA certification for opioid treatment program (OTP) Source
Facility operation
State government Source
Directory field completeness
100 / 100 Source

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.

Open Treatment Record