record
Life Help Mental Health Ctr/Region 6 - Belzoni Office Humphreys County
Belzoni, MS
OUD treatment; medication status not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.
Care and medication
- Care types
- Substance use treatment, Treatment for co-occurring disorders plus serious mental illness (SMI) in adults, Treatment for co-occurring disorders plus serious emotional disturbance (SED) in children Source
- Care settings
- Outpatient, Regular outpatient treatment Source
- OUD medication support
- OUD treatment; medication status not reported Source
- Opioid treatment responses
- Does not use MAT for opioid use disorders Source
- Other pharmacotherapies
- Medication for mental disorders Source
- Treatment approaches
- Anger management, Cognitive behavioral therapy, Motivational interviewing, Relapse prevention, Substance use disorder counseling, Trauma-related counseling Source
Payment and access
- Payment methods
- Medicare, Medicaid, Private health insurance, Cash or self-payment Source
- Payment assistance
- Payment assistance (check with facility for details), Sliding fee scale (fee is based on income and other factors) Source
- Telehealth reported
- No Source
- Transportation assistance
- Yes Source
- Ancillary services
- Case management service, Mental health services, Social skills development, Transportation assistance, Suicide prevention services Source
Populations and oversight
- Age groups
- Children/Adolescents, Young Adults, Adults Source
- Special programs
- Adolescents, Young adults, Adult women, Pregnant/postpartum women, Adult men, Seniors or older adults, Veterans, Active duty military, Members of military families, Criminal justice (other than DUI/DWI)/Forensic clients, Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders, Clients with co-occurring pain and substance use disorders, Clients with HIV or AIDS, Clients who have experienced sexual abuse, Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence, Clients who have experienced trauma Source
- Co-occurring treatment reported
- Yes Source
- Reported independent accreditors
- Council on Accreditation (COA), Healthcare Facilities Accreditation Program (HFAP), The Joint Commission Source
- All oversight and accreditation responses
- State substance use treatment agency, State mental health department, Council on Accreditation (COA), Healthcare Facilities Accreditation Program (HFAP), The Joint Commission Source
- Facility operation
- Private non-profit organization Source
- Directory field completeness
- 100 / 100 Source
Source trail
- FindTreatment.gov treatment locatorObserved 2026-08-10
Research workflow
Compare a complete shortlist
Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.
Open Treatment Record