record
Daymark Recovery Services
North Wilkesboro, NC
OUD treatment; medication status not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.
Care and medication
- Care types
- Detoxification Source
- Care settings
- Hospital inpatient/24-hour hospital inpatient, Residential/24-hour residential, Hospital inpatient detoxification, Residential detoxification Source
- OUD medication support
- OUD treatment; medication status not reported Source
- Opioid treatment responses
- Does not use MAT for opioid use disorders, Lofexidine or Clonidine detoxification Source
- Other pharmacotherapies
- Clonidine, Medication for mental disorders, Nicotine replacement, Non-nicotine smoking/tobacco cessation Source
- Detoxification services
- Alcohol Detoxification, Benzodiazepines Detoxification, Cocaine Detoxification, Methamphetamines detoxification, Opioids detoxification, Medication routinely used during detoxification Source
- Treatment approaches
- Substance use disorder counseling, 12-step facilitation Source
Payment and access
- Payment methods
- Medicaid, Cash or self-payment, State-financed health insurance plan other than Medicaid Source
- Telehealth reported
- No Source
- Transportation assistance
- Yes Source
- Language services
- Sign language services for the deaf and hard of hearing, Other languages (excluding Spanish) Source
- Ancillary services
- Case management service, Mental health services, Transportation assistance, Integrated primary care services, Suicide prevention services Source
Populations and oversight
- Age groups
- Young Adults, Adults Source
- Special programs
- Young adults, Adult women, Adult men, Veterans, Members of military families, Criminal justice (other than DUI/DWI)/Forensic clients, Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders, Clients with co-occurring pain and substance use disorders, Clients with HIV or AIDS, Clients who have experienced sexual abuse, Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence, Clients who have experienced trauma Source
- Co-occurring treatment reported
- Yes Source
- Reported independent accreditors
- Council on Accreditation (COA) Source
- All oversight and accreditation responses
- State substance use treatment agency, Council on Accreditation (COA) Source
- Facility operation
- Private for-profit organization Source
- Directory field completeness
- 100 / 100 Source
Source trail
- FindTreatment.gov treatment locatorObserved 2026-08-10
Research workflow
Compare a complete shortlist
Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.
Open Treatment Record