Return to Record Maps

record

Childrens Recovery Center of Oklahoma

Norman, OK

OUD treatment; medication status not reportedDirectory coverage. Read the methodology and limitations.

Facility contact

Main phone
405-573-3819 Source
Intake phone
405-573-3842 Source
Website
https://www.ok.gov/odmhsas/Mental_Health/Childrens_Recove Source
Directory address
320 12th Avenue NE Source
ZIP code
73071 Source
Map precision
FindTreatment.gov listed coordinate Source

Care and medication

Care types
Substance use treatment Source
Care settings
Residential/24-hour residential, Long-term residential, Short-term residential Source
OUD medication support
OUD treatment; medication status not reported Source
Opioid treatment responses
Does not use MAT for opioid use disorders, Lofexidine or Clonidine detoxification Source
Other pharmacotherapies
Medications for HIV treatment, Lofexidine, Clonidine, Medication for mental disorders, Non-nicotine smoking/tobacco cessation Source
Treatment approaches
Anger management, Brief intervention, Cognitive behavioral therapy, Contingency management/motivational incentives, Motivational interviewing, Relapse prevention, Substance use disorder counseling, Trauma-related counseling, 12-step facilitation Source

Payment and access

Payment methods
Federal, or any government funding for substance use treatment programs, IHS/Tribal/Urban (ITU) funds, Medicare, Medicaid, Federal military insurance (e.g., TRICARE), Private health insurance, Cash or self-payment, State-financed health insurance plan other than Medicaid, SAMHSA funding/block grants Source
Payment assistance
Payment assistance (check with facility for details) Source
Telehealth reported
No Source
Transportation assistance
Yes Source
Language services
Sign language services for the deaf and hard of hearing Source
Ancillary services
Case management service, Mental health services, Social skills development, Transportation assistance, Suicide prevention services Source

Populations and oversight

Age groups
Children/Adolescents Source
Special programs
Adolescents, Clients with co-occurring mental and substance use disorders, Clients who have experienced sexual abuse, Clients who have experienced intimate partner violence, domestic violence, Clients who have experienced trauma Source
Co-occurring treatment reported
Yes Source
Reported independent accreditors
The Joint Commission Source
All oversight and accreditation responses
State mental health department, State department of health, The Joint Commission, Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) Source
Facility operation
State government Source
Directory field completeness
100 / 100 Source

Source trail

Research workflow

Compare a complete shortlist

Unlock shortlist comparison, local notes, export, and complete directory context.

Open Treatment Record